Contact Us

Rabbi, Aaron Schonbrun   732-531-4410 x13
Assistant Rabbi, Sara Metz 732-531-4410 x16

Executive Director, Pam Cardullo 732-531-4410 x10 732-939-6449 (cell)
Bookkeeper, Joanne Bass, 732-531-4410 x11
Administrative Assistant, Lisa Arnold, 732-531-4410 x12
Bulletin Editor, Pam Cardullo 732-531-4410

President, Larry Shapiro 732-531-4410

Religious School
Education Director – Rabbi Sara Metz 732-531-4410 x16

Director of Ritual Engagement
Ben Laskowitz Office: 732-531-4410 x18 Cell:(732) 861-7450

Youth Group

Youth Chairperson – Linda Pickelny 732-918-8347
Youth Advisor – Jane-Rachel Schonbrun 732-695-6234

Sisterhood President – Carri Silverberg
Men’s Club President – Neil Warar
Ritual Committee Co-Chairs, Richard Marlieb 732-988-5537, Dorothy Secol 732-531-4494
Technology Chair, Howard Lang
Education Committee, Chairperson Sherrie Robinson 732-870-3253
Contribution Cards, Beverle Richelson 732-493-1595
Gift Shop – Gale Mark 732-493-3799

JNF TREES, Leah Zimmerman after 5 PM 732-229-8623
TEMPLEGRAMS (Sympathy/Simcha), Beverle Richelson 732-493-1595
Retailer Gift Cards Available in Temple Office

Congregation Torat El  FAX LINE 732-531-3653

PRAYERBOOKS / BIBLES – Etz Hayim bibles are now available for purchase for our use. Call Temple Office for details.

To submit feedback regarding this website, please send email to